Our Team

8118 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90069-1600

Joseph Goldfarb

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 129

joeyg@forthill.com

Padrick L. Peper

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 125

padrickp@forthill.com

Rhett McKenzie

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 113

rhettm@forthill.com

Jerrica Siembeda

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 130

jerricas@forthill.com

George Peper

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 102

georgep@forthill.com

Mark Spector

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 108

mspector@forthill.com

James Kweskin

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 119

jkweskin@forthill.com

Scott Schuster

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 115

sschuster@forthill.com

Deirdre Goldfarb

tel. 323-656-7425 Ext. 127

dgoldfarb@forthill.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

tel. (323) 656-7425

f. (323) 654-0531

info@forthill.com